Things I need to write

about at some point, just as a list for myself:

  • sex. especially the top/bottom dynamic, and what that does to gender.
  • why I fall in love.
  • physical desire.
  • jealousy.
  • the space needed to be yourself.
  • closets.
  • separation.
  • random bits of erotica that have been rather insistently wanting to be written.

Hmm, I thought the first topic was tough, but now that I’ve made this list, it’s probably going to be the easiest to write about.

~ by mortarandpestle on November 5, 2007.

3 Responses to “Things I need to write”

  1. Looking forward to 2, 3 and and especially 8. All of them sound good though and I can’t wait to see more writing for you. I’m always anxious for it!

  2. Thank you! I just saw the link on your “Currently” page to my blog; thank you for the compliment!

  3. Looking forward to all of them. I need to use the same checklist of things to write about myself.

Leave a Reply

 
