Hello again

Back, hopefully for a while. Things have changed, things need to change… among others, the layout here. I’ve also chopped off my hair in the flesh, so a drastic new style here seems entirely appropriate. Catching up, meanwhile, where I can.

~ by mortarandpestle on April 21, 2009.

3 Responses to “Hello again”

  1. Hey there!

    I read a couple of your posts and will read more when I’m free. Hope you get down to updating soon. And of course you can add me to your blogroll. I’m adding you to mine as well.

    Cheers! ^_^

  2. Man oh man, good to see your new layout and that you are still writing! I look forward to reading you.

  3. Ah, glad you are back. Yours is one of the blogs I’ve missed the most during my own hiatus. I hope this post being from April isn’t a sign that you’ve disappeared again.

Leave a Reply

 
